Class of 2022

Class Sponsors:
Stephanie Novicke  - [email protected]
Leslie Pacher - [email protected]

Class Officers 2020-2021:

President: Abigail Zientek

Vice President: Reghan Novicke

Secretary: Breanna Brandes

Treasurer: Hailey Arteaga and Bailey Koy

Reporter: Courtney Roberts

Spirit Chair: Kenzie Kollman

How to stay informed:

SHS  Class of 2022 Facebook page
Remind: text @f4e9d7 to 81010
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.