National Honor Society

 World of Opportunities
National Honor Society

Club Sponsor(s):  Stephanie Novicke
 Phone:  979-885-3515;
Remind:  text @9cg496b to 81010
Google Classroom -
Google Classroom Code - d8l0hg
Conference Period:

2018-2019 NHS Officers:
President - Ryley Schack
Vice President - Diari Dabney
Secretary - Elisa Alvarez
Treasurer - Javier Alvarez
Reporter - Makenzie Menke
Historian - Danielle Bersche

2018 NHS Inductions: Wednesday, October 17 at 7:30 pm in the high school auditorium.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.